Administrative Council

Administrative Council provides guidance by envisioning, planning, implementing, and evaluating the mission and ministry at Pleasant Grove.

Name Role
Chad Simmons Chair
chadsimmons09@gmail.com
Kim Arwood Secretary
kim@arwoodtribe.com
Dave Hardy Treasurer
davhardy@bellsouth.net
Jay Minnick Pastor
Jay.Minnick@pgumc.org
Erin Pearce Youth Council Chair
erin.pearce@pgumc.org
Mike Colvin Lay Leader
irismikecolvin@gmail.com
Chad Collins Finance Chair
caceit04@gmail.com
Leslie Schreiner Outreach Chair
lesliewschreiner@gmail.com
Mike Brown Staff Parish Relations Chair
mbrown@atcomponents.com
Jeff Mann Board of Trustees Co-Chair
jeffrey.mann@amec.com
Cathy Anderson Preschool Board Chair
cathy.anderson@pgumc.org
Bill Speri United Methodist Men
bill.speri@verizon.com
Deborah Horton United Methodist Women
drhcrp@bellsouth.net
Iris Colvin Lay Leader
irismikecolvin@gmail.com
Bob Starkes At Large Member
barjstarkes@nc.rr.com
Wes Anderson At Large Member
wesanderson7512@bellsouth.net
X
¤